Skip to content

Safety

Remove an intimate image.

If an intimate image of you, or someone you're responsible for, was shared without consent, tell us. You don't need an account. We act within 48 hours and block copies from being posted again.

Shutter isn't open yet.

There are no posts on Shutter yet, so there is nothing here to remove. This form opens with the app. If an image of you is being shared somewhere else right now, use the services below.